courtesy of Santoro Graphics


Carrick Shepherd

What's up, my name is Carrick Shepherd, (Care-ick). I'm a 19 year old livin and lovin life in the South of Ontario. I know I have a weird name, so talk to my mom.

I'm currently in Kitchener Waterloo goin to school for Food And Beverage Management tryin to see if I can get my own nightclub goin in the future. It would be nice.

CANADA KIX ASS. I used to skate way back in the days of grade 5 and 6 with my Powell mustang board. Haha those were the days.

Now I like riding BMX, flatland and freestyle. Not into competition but really love the night ridin in the city.

I love listening to Sublime cause Brad Nowell knows the words to my life. So much of his music is something I can relate to and I'm sure I'm not the only one. Life is rough and I know I can calm down by turnin on his tunes and kickin back feelin his words. I wish he was still alive today, then maybe I could see them live.

My fav TV shows are Simpsons and That 70's show. My fav number is 420 and that's a coincidence cause my b-day is 4:19 (off by ONE day mom). I love cookin, the beach, sea-dooin, and most of all HACKEY SACK. My hackey sack is my heart, haha even tho I sometimes loose it.

I hate people who judge even tho they haven't tried. I love girls that love themselves and are willing to just friggen cuddle haha, and maybe show ME a little lovin. No time for a girl friend to fight with but a best-friend to love. Later guys, keep ridin. ***peace***

[Thanks for being my hunk Care-ick, nice job; and if I ever go to Kitchener, I'll bring my bike!]


Real Skate Copyright © 1999-2003 by Clarkie, Santa Cruz, CA. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced by any means; electronic, mechanical, photocopy, or otherwise without the prior written permission of the copyright owner, photographers, writers, or artists named herein. Trademarks mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. (What this means is, Please Don't Steal!).